Premium add-on for Bricks Builder

Dynamic Tags

BricksUltimate added the following dynamic tags for your content.

Loop Counter({loop_counter}) – It is displaying the loop index like 1,2,3, etc when you are using the query loop builder.

Parent Title({parent_title}) – Displays the parent post title.

Parent Post URL({parent_post_url}) – Get the parent post’s URL.

Post Title({bu_post_title}) – Displays the post title when you are using the Custom WP Query provider.

Permalink({post_permalink}) – Get the permalink when you are using the Custom WP Query provider..

Post Class({parent_post_url}) – You can add the entry post classes to the wrapper.

Parent Post URL({parent_post_url}) – Get the parent post’s URL.

Term – Total posts({term_posts_count}) – How many posts are there in the selected category? It only works on category, tags, and taxonomy archive pages.

Parent Term ID({term_parent_id}) – Get the parent term ID.

Image with IMG Tag({img_html}) – It will generate the full IMG HTML tag and display the attachment at the frontend.

Dynamic Tags for WP Media Library:

Attachment ID({image_id}) – Get the image ID or attachment ID.

Image URL({image_url}) – Get the raw image URL.

Image Title({image_title}) – Get the image title or attachment title.

Image Alt({image_alt}) – Get the image alt text.

Caption({image_caption}) – Get the image caption.

Image Description({image_description}) – Get the image description.

Dynamic Tags for WooCommerce:

Total reviews({product_total_reviews})
– Get the total reviews number of a product.

Average ratings(out of 5)({product_average_ratings}) – Get the average rating points of a product.

Limit of Product Gallery Images({product_gallery_imgs}) – Get the total number of the product gallery images.

Sale Start Date({sale_start_date}) – Get the on-sale product’s start date.

Sale End Date({sale_end_date}) – Get the on-sale product’s end date.

Total sales({product_total_sales}) – Get the total sales counter of a product.

Cart Counter({cart_counter}) – Get the cart contents number.

Cart Item Quantity({cart_item_quantity}) – How many times a product is added to the cart.

Cart Item Sub Total({cart_item_subtotal}) – Get the price of a cart item

Cart Contents Sub Total({cart_contents_subtotal}) – Get the cart’s subtotal value.

Free Shipping Amount({fsn_min_amount}) – Get the amount of the free shipping method.